Unser Team

TeamFoto.jpg

Ing. Bernhard Freunberger

E-Mail: bernhard@freunberger.com


Michael Mayer

E-Mail: m.mayer@freunberger.com


Gabriel Sitea

E-Mail: g.sitea@freunberger.com


Raphael Freunberger

E-Mail: r.freunberger@freunberger.com


Olivier Hollender

E-Mail: o.hollender@freunberger.com


Michaela Freunberger

E-Mail: michaela@freunberger.com